Hi - I have a pro account, and am trying to share a map with a colleague. If I send him the view-only link, he gets an error message saying “Lost in the Clouds - the page may be private or may be removed.” Then he clicks return to dashboard, and sees the project - when he clicks on it, he is told he needs a paid account to view.
Is the view-only link supposed to work for a pro-account’s guest?
Separately, I’ve added him to the project team, and I see him showing as a project team member, but he can’t access.
Is a pro-account supposed to be able to add team members to specific accounts?