Deleting Progress Photo Reports

@Kaitlin_Blando, Is there a way to delete photo reports?

Hi @MichaelL, currently there is not a way to delete photo reports within the UI. Currently an escalation is required to do this. I am guessing you are sometimes wanting to add more photos to current reports (but can’t) so you end up making a new one? In which case the old one is useless. Would you say this happens frequently based on your workflow or not too often?

This happens on pretty much every map. I have to export certain types of data for my team’s analysis and another set for ordinary users to download and share. It is very confusing to them not only because they are not use to many of the file types, but the current naming convention of the exports is pretty crude.