Unable to start the mission Matrice 100

Gday Everyone,
Just want to start off that im new to this fourm and hoping to get some help and feed back.

I’m having issues with my Matrice 100 and Slantranger 3p camera. When i’m about to fly a mission is does its preflight check list everything turns to green but than the drone just sits there, (not running) id wait 2-5mins and all of a sudden a unable start mission warning box pops up has anyone had this issues before? and if so how can i fix them?

• I’m running that latest version of DD
  • I’m running that latest IOS 10.3.3 (before hand i wasn’t)
  • Even tried my wife’s ipad and same issues pops up.
  • I have also let the app know that I’m using a 3rd party camera
  • Also have closed the DJI go app after drone start up and before flying in DD

So i think I’m running out of options that i can think of anyway and this is starting to get very annoying as i cant fly my crops to see if i need to do any Nitrogen Apps or if there are other issues with them.

Thanks a lot to any information that could be helpful.
regards Biz.

The Matrice 100 has been giving our users a lot of trouble lately. It doesn’t have the same firmware update cycle or attention from DJI that the other drones get. We believe that there are some issues that exist with the M100 that don’t exist with the P4, inspire, etc.
We are in communication with DJI about some of these issues. We appreicate you continuing to bring up any others you hit.

Chase,

Thanks very much for the msg back and the update, I dont know why DJI have forgotten about the M100 updates its kinda sad because there are a few M100 out there that run DD and the guys i have talked to are having the same troubles, i like the app its easy to use, Will you send me a msg once they have an update or once you guys work something out to make it work better?
So far thats the only issue i have being having but keep you updated if i get anymore i hope this issue get fixed soon and keep intouch