How do i send previews and maps to someone?
I suggest taking a look at our Data Sharing support doc to see how you can share your maps with other folks.
Is there a way of providing a time sensitive link to a map, say active for a week? Or perhaps retract access or change the link once it’s been shared?
At this time we do not have time-sensitive links. Once you distribute the Share link, the person you shared it with will have access to the map unless you delete or remove the map.
A time sensitive link would be nice. Like @Christina mentioned… Just have a folder for shared and move to a final folder when done.