Had a great weekend mapping a couple of vineyard blocks using pro trial, had great success really happy with DD as a first time user it has been seamless. But- just 3 days into trial and I have shared 2 maps with potential clients and now I can’t see the plant health or any layers as it says I am back on explorer package! Any idea why it now says I need to pay to see those options. Clients can’t see layer maps either which is a bit embarassing.
A post was merged into an existing topic: Pro Trial has gone back to Explorer after 3 days