Price too expensive

I am a farmer with phantom 3 dronedeploy I would like to use to view the status of my crops. I think it could be a good tool but the price is too expensive for my small farm.
It would be interesting to create an option with less potential, or lower profits in exchange for a lower price.

A greeting!

Thanks for the feedback - please do give the system a try, you’ll get 30 days at the Pro level, and afterwards, you can continue to use the software for free. See more info here: https://www.dronedeploy.com/index.html#pricing

Hello!

I finished the trial period , I am interested in the "Plant Healt " utility for which I have to upgrade my account .

This means $ 99 a month and I think it’s too expensive for me, unfortunately I have a small farm.

I think for many small farmers, it would be nice to have a cheap and less (less maps per month, less definition, less Max Photo Upload per Map … ) .

Their software is very good, simple and powerful , plug & fly , but falls far for many of us ( I belong to a community of farmers in Spain in which several DJI phantom and we have all the same ) .

I think your team should consider this option to "democratize " plus the use of its magnificent application.

Many thanks!

I notice Pro has come down to $84 now or £57 over here in the UK. This seems pitched about right for me given the broad range of export possibilities and fairly fast processing. This saves me time & I don’t have to shell out a few thousand pounds on software. I’m not making money from my surveys yet, just testing what can be done while I train for the license. The other options may become more affordable when I’m getting paid for surveys.

1 Like

Correction - not sure why the price dropped briefly to $84, but it’s back up to $99 (£67) now for the Pro account. Still a fair price for what is offered I think. Hope that future new features do not all disappear into the higher subscription levels, which are too expensive for me.