Making projects not available offline

I need to quickly and hopefully all at once make all of my projects “not” available offline. I need to make several current projects available offline and have no more left to use.

@Kaitlin, where is the offline toggle in the new interface? I don’t see it.

It is under advanced settings. Harder to find now.

It’s only on the app right?

Yes. Under advanced settings

1 Like

Thanks! I was assuming it was on the desktop as well, but that isn’t the case. It doesn’t make sense to me why it couldn’t be marked during planning on the desktop and sync’d to the device when completed. I’m pretty sure the original interface had the option, but maybe it was having problems.