I accidentally deleted a project - how can I get it back?

Today, I uploaded drawings from a previous flight from my desktop. Later, out in the field and using the mobile tablet, I accidentally deleted that project in DD that was processing. I still have all the image files. Can I somehow recover that previous flight’s project settings, re-upload and start processing again?

Hi @jtwigg, can you send an email to support@dronedeploy.com with the details of this issue and include your DroneDeploy username as well. Thanks!