Flying the Same Flight Plan Several Times


#1

If I abort a flight plan for any reason (the most recent time it started raining in the middle of the plan), I can’t re-fly it without re-creating it. Additionally, it would be nice if I could use the same flight plan over and over again to document progress and/or changes in a site. Just click and fly. Any suggestions?


#2

Hello @rsprinkle. You can copy your mission to fly the same area. Carlos.


#3

Hi @rsprinkle,

Adding onto @cidcarlos’s comment, if you’re copying a flight, please make sure to run through the pre-flight checks (including checking your altitude) before flying your drone.

Happy mapping,
Christina


#4

A post was merged into an existing topic: Can’t sync missions