DJI or Yuneec 520

So I realize this is a forum that probably is strongly associated with DJI products. As I am right now. I am just starting out my UAS business. I currently own a P3P.
I want to do mapping, NDVI, roof inspections, IR inspections, photography, real estate and construction associated jobs. Pretty much everything. :slight_smile: I also have strong connections with local police agencies, so search and rescue and fire assistance is desired.
To do all of these, multiple platforms would be ideally necessary. Again, just starting out.
I guess my question is, I am looking at the P4P, Matrice 210, and Inspire 1, along with the Yuneec 520. I priced out the complete package of the 520, with all 3 cameras and multiple batteries, even a tether, and I can get into that for around 11k. So that is a decent E90 lens, E50 inspection lens, and a lower quality IR dual lens, hitting all necessary components. Along with a 6 rotor platform. I realize DJI is the leader, and gorilla in the room, but something keeps me looking at the 520 as a great starting point. Ideas please.
Keith

Recently upgrade from a P3P to a P4P (not plus) and have to say that the performance and map quality gain was underestimated. Being able to fly 20-25 minute mission instead of 12-15 isn’t bad either. I too have done allot of research on systems and have similar goals as far as what we will be capturing.
We are a general contractor that self-performs excavation, concrete and utilities as well as being a construction manager so we have allot of scopes to cover. I think the most important factor is what is going to be your primary focus and bulk of work?