I can delete shared maps but they re-appear when I log out and log on again. Same with re-naming them. It appears to rename fine but the old name comes back again when I log out and log back on.
Hi @erkq just for clarification, is this a map that you have shared with someone or has the map been shared with you? Same for the re-naming, are you attempting to rename your own maps?
This is when a client is in his account and attempting to delete or rename maps I have shared with him.
thanks, @erkq - sorry about this. I checked with our team, and this is a bug. We plan to have this resolved by mid- next week when we update our dashboard features. Apologies for the inconvenience.