Camera tilting up automatically during mission

camera automatically tilting up during mission when almost 75% of the mission is completed. this has happened repeatedly several times. Im using phantom 4 pro.

Are you using Android or iOS? Does the drone continue flying or pause?

I’m using ios. Drone is continuing taking images keeping the camera straight

Hello
Did find any solution for this issue sir. Im still facing same problem

I’m still experiencing this same problem as well!

Hello everyone!

I have the same problem here. Last week, after a 2-hour plane trip and 160 km by car, during my last survey, the camera tilted up on the last 2 rows and did not complete the job successfully. But the drone continued flying until it completed the survey area, just did not take the photos pointing down. I’ experienced several problems with DroneDeploy.

Honestly, I’ve been testing DroneDeploy for almost 2 years and still it has not convinced me. Yes, I’m still “testing” after all this time, because it does not convince me! It looks simple, seems intuitive, combines photogrammetry technique with DJI technology, which is perfect for making a fluid workflow (or would be, if everything works fine). I still do not trust the DroneDeploy product.