3d Model - Can DD automate the shots required at lower elevations

8 may edis EDIT :slightly_smiling_face:
Ok so i am have added the DroneDeploy labs “beta auto flight modes” which seems to have suggestions for the overlap recommendations at different elevations. of course i imagine it cannot really anticipate the height of scructure and thus for a very close flyby it would seem to need additional oblique. Other edits above . sorry i am master of typos due to voice dictation

Hi All
i am new to DD and have not reviewed all topics and youtube messages ( nor yet got answer from DD support)

I am testing with a Mavic Pro, iOs and DD to create high resolution 3d Models
I have discovered, as seems obvious, that a top down map is not sufficient for the sides of the structure or targets whether elevated or depressed and thus orbital flights at lower elevations are required .
I am testing with 3 lower orbits by returning to the DJIGO4 app

1. Can DroneDeploy perform this without returning to DjiGO4 app
    EDIT- i believe not and have added “auto flight mode” but where this fails it seems clear i must manually go to DJIGo4, create an orbiral flight plan , at different elevations and calculate camera angle. its this relationship between elevation and camera angle that i don’t understand and welcome input about

2. Can DroneDeploy set suggested orbital altitudes , and camera angle
MY EDIT - I see not, and seek confirmation

**3. Can DroneDeploy set this entire mission as one autonomous project without needing to create additional projects, or possibly additional flight plans that may run separately but are set by DD as part of the same project
MY EDIT - i see only to the extent that it can address it in the one NADIR flight with 3D mode on but not as above. Please confirm