Upgrading account after flying


#1

I was wondering currently I have a pro trial and plan to go out and fly a couple of fields. After I bring the data back and if I decide I want to upgrade to the business plan for contour data, will the data be there or do I need to have the business edition before flying?

Thanks.


#2

Hi @jsandgren10,

Great to hear you’re thinking of upgrading! If you want all the features of a paid subscription, you’ll need to upgrade your plan before you upload your data.

Cheers,
Christina


#3

You can upload your images as many times as you want, including after the upgrade. Just use the “+” and Upload Images button at the bottom of the flight plan list.