Compatibility with TopCon TopNet Live

Currently have an account with TopCon TopNet live network RTK. Also have an account with the Oregon State ORGN Network which is also networked RTK. Would be great if Drone Deploy could access these networks through my Iphone or Android device which I use to host the Drone Deploy app.

Thank you.

Interesting, could you expand? What would DroneDeploy do with the network? I manage a large fleet of survey and construction GPS equipment and am familiar with such networks, but am not quite sure what that would have to do with DroneDeploy? Maybe your drone manufacturer…

Thanks for the response. I am not an expert in the field so please bare with me!

Lets take a surveyed, engineered and designed site plan ready for bid by the local contractors. Said contractors currently own TopCon base and rover package. I am familiar with the GR-5 and the Hyper V systems so I will use those for discussion. In order to get a quick overview of the site, cuts and fills etc. the contractor would setup his base over an unknown point, say a post at the corner of the site and then use his rover to find and lock on to five control points throughout the site. From there the contractor could walk the site taking topo shots at approximate intervals or attach the rover to a 4-wheeler etc and auto-topo the entire site. From there you are importing your information into Magnet or some other software to create your cut and fill map / 3D map etc.